simple-marketing-now-logo.png
Simple Marketing Now is HubSpot Certified
Content Talks Business Blog

Helping Your Business Stand Out With Content

Bathroom Blogfest 2012 For Customer Experience Focused Conversation

Posted by Christine B. Whittemore on Oct 26, 2012 9:45:00 AM

This is a 4 minute read.
Bathroom Blogfest 2012: Still Climbing Out With Customer Experience
Are you ready for Bathroom Blogfest 2012? It's taking place next week, October 29 through November 2nd, and celebrates the customer experience! The theme is "still climbing out!"
 

Here are the official details from the press release - see Bathroom Blogfest 2012 Highlights Customer Experience With Focus on ‘Still Climbing Out’.

 
What's particularly marvelous is that we've added a new tradition - which began in 2011 - to the annual Bathroom Blogfest: a Bathroom Blogfest focused #KBTribechat!
 

This year #KBTribechat will focus on "elements of bathroom design that can provide a safe, soothing and supportive environment to support people fighting this disease."

For those of you who aren't familiar with #KBTribechat, it takes place every Wednesday from 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST, live on Twitter, with Kitchen & Bath industry companies and professionals who explore a different topic each week. Topics range from Kitchen & Bath industry trends, advice on how to run a small to medium sized business, design trends, the relevance of green, etc... 

If you've never participating in a Twitter chat, this one is for you! #kbtribechat works as a guided discussion. The @KBTribeChat moderator asks questions prefaced with “Q1:”.  Participants respond with “A1:” and the hashtag #kbtribechat. Anyone interested can follow along and provide insights, experiences, and answers.

To participate in #kbtribechat, search on #kbtribechat in Twitter or your favorite Twitter client or TweetChat.

Special thanks to #kbtribechat founders @hafeleamerica and @cabinetmakers.

I hope you'll consider joining in on #kbtribechat as well as Bathroom Blogfest. Do check out the bloggers listed below who are participating in Bathroom Blogfest 2012: Still Climbing Out! and visit BathroomBlogfest.com.

Basic details:

 

Bathroom Blogfest 2012 Participants 

Name Twitter Username Blog Name Blog URL
Susan Abbott susanabbott theIdeaStudio www.theideastudio.ca 
Laurence Borel blogtillyoudrop blog till you drop www.laurenceborel.com
Bill Buyok AventeTile Avente Tile Talk http://www.aventetiletalk.com/
Jeanne Byington jmbyington The Importance of Earnest Service blog.jmbyington.com
Mr. Steam steamtherapy The Mr. Steam SteamTherapy Blog http://blog.mrsteam.com/
Nora DePalma noradepalma OR-DP POV www.oreilly-depalma.com/blog
Stacy Garcia kbtribechat kbtribe http://kbtribe.wordpress.com
Diane Kazan dkazan Public Bathroom Blog http://thekazan.blogspot.com
Arpi Nalbandian Arpi_Nalb Avente Tile Talk http://www.aventetiletalk.com/
Victoria & Shelley Redshaw & Pond scarletopus Scarlet Opus Trends Blog www.scarletopus.com
Sandy Renshaw sandyrenshaw Purple Wren purplewren.com
Bruce D. Sanders rimtailing RIMtailing http://rimtailing.blogspot.com/
Paige Smith none Tile tips from installation professionals http://neusetile.wordpress.com/
Todd Vendituoli TALV58 Thebuildingblox http://www.thebuildingblox.com/
Shannon Vogel cyswebsites From the Floors Up http://fromthefloorsup.com
CB Whittemore cbwhittemore Content Talks Business Blog http://simplemarketingnow.com/content-talks-business-blog/
Irene Williams crossvilleinc Elevate Your Space http://elevateyourspace.wordpress.com/
Linda Wright skiptotheloo Skip to the Loo! http://lindaloo.com/

Happy Bathroom Blogfest 2012!

Best,

C.B.

Topics: Bathroom Blogfest, customer experience

Leave a Comment:

Subscribe to Email Updates

Download Inbound  Marketing 101 To Get Found Online
Download Business Blog  Marketing Guide